President’s Report November 2018

Well, it's official we have a new council for the next 4 years! Congratulations to: Executive Jan Bonde (Mayor) Gary Carpenter (Deputy Mayor) Councillors: John Bewick Amanda Diprose Cheryl Fuller Casey Hiscutt Annett Overton Tony Van Rooye Philip Viney In the run up to the elections, the Chamber called for a greater focus on [...]