Current Members

Bar & Grill Ulverstone Golf Course –  https://www.ulverstonegolfclub.com.au

Black Rock Retreat – http://www.blackrockretreat.com.au

Boscobel B & B – http://www.boscobeloftasmania.com.au

Coffee and Soul – https://www.facebook.com/CoffeeAndSoulUlverstone/

Cradle Coast Tours – https://www.cradlecoasttours.com.au/

DC Cafe – https://www.facebook.com/DCcafeandEspressoBar/

El Perro Tapas and Bar – https://www.elperro.com.au/

Goodstone Entertainment Group – http://www.goodstone.com.au

Home Travel Company – http://www.hometravelcompany.com.au

Home Travel Karen Flood – https://www.facebook.com/HomeTravelWithKarenFlood/

J&A Brandsema Pty Ltd – https://www.foodandbeveragetasmania.com/partner/872/

Leven River Cruises – https://levenrivercruises.com.au/

Leven River Retreat Accomodation – https://www.levenriverretreat.com.au/

Madsen Retreat – http://madsenretreatbnbpenguin.com.au/

Methanga Espresso Bar – https://www.facebook.com/Methangaespressobar/

Oliver’s Bakery and Cafe – https://www.facebook.com/oliversbakerycafe/

Pedros The Restuarant – https://www.pedrostherestaurant.com.au/

Penguin Beer Co – https://www.facebook.com/penguinbeerco/

Penguin Country Bakehouse – https://www.facebook.com/Penguin.Bakehouse/

Renaessance

Sunrise at Penguin – https://www.sunriseatpenguin.com.au/

Thirty-Three Cups – http://thirtythreecups.com.au/

Turners Beach Berry Patch – https://theberrypatch.com.au/

Ulverstone Visitor Centre – https://www.centralcoasttas.com.au/visitor-centres/

Windows on Westella – http://www.windowsonwestella.com.au/

Wings Wildlife Park – https://www.wingswildlifepark.com.au/

Wishbone Chicken – https://www.facebook.com/wishbonechicken/

Impress Print – https://www.impressprint.com.au/

Northern Tasmania Broadcasters Pty Ltd (7AD/SeaFM) – https://www.tasmanianbroadcasters.com.au/

Resume Write

Ricoh Business Centre https://www.rbculverstone.com.au/

Savant Australia – https://savantaustralia.com/

Switch Tasmania – https://switchtasmania.com.au/

The Advocate – https://www.theadvocate.com.au/

YB Marketing – https://yb-marketing.com.au/

Agri Contracting Pty Ltd https://yb-marketing.co.au/

Hazelbrook Farm Nursery Pty Ltd https://www.tasfruittreegrowers.com.au/

Perfecta Produce – www.perfecta.com.au

BJR Chain & Engineering Supplies https://www.bjrtas.com.au

B & J Joiners – www.bjjoiners.com.au

Central Coast Heating https://www.centralcoastheating.com.au/

De Jong & Sons Constructions – https://www.facebook.com/dejongsons/

Degree C https://www.degreec.com.au/ulverstone

Dobsons Electrical https://dobsonelectrical.com.au/

Enviro Kitchens Pty Ltd http://www.ucitas.com.au

Grand Pacific Industrial https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Company/Grand-Pacific-Industrial-and-Steel-776546069050695/

Kiely Plumbing Pty Ltd https://kielyplumbing.com.au/

Mobile Onsite Engineering www.mobileonsite.com.au

Savant Australia https://www.savant.com/

Tongs Sheetmetal

UCI Tasmania – www.uci.com.au

Ulverstone Building Centre – www.homehardware.com.au

VEC Civil Engineering – www.vec.com.au

Collective Ed. Ulverstone – https://collectiveed.org

CVGT – https://www.cvgt.com.au/contact-us/

Discovery Early Learning Centre – https://discoveryelc.com.au/locations/ulverstone

Julia King Music Tutor – https://www.musicteacher.com.au/julia-king-jkmusict-gmail-com/singing-lessons/

Leap Occupantional Therapy – https://leapocc.com.au/

Leighland Christian School – https://www.leighland.tas.edu.au/

Partners in Professional Outsourcing (PIPO) – https://www.pipo.com.au/

Productivity Improvers – http://www.productivityimprovers.com/

My Pathway – https://www.mpath.com.au/

Ulverstone Football Club – https://www.ufcrobins.com.au/

Account Mechanics https://www.accountmechanics.com.au/

Acvisory https://www.acvisory.com/

Friend & Edwards Lawyers https://www.friendedwards.com.au/

Mesbooks Bookkeeping & BAS Agent Services https://www.facebook.com/mesbooksmyob/

Paragon Advisors & Accountants Py Ltd https://www.facebook.com/Paragonbds/

Philip N Viney CPA https://www.hobartaccountants.com/accountants/tas/ulverstone/philip-viney/22949/

Symmetry Bookkeeping & BAS Services

Weeda Drafting & Building Consultants https://www.weedadrafting.com/about

Whitelaw Legal Group https://www.whitelawlegalgroup.com.au/

Veratax Pty Ltd https://veratax.com.au/

AH Pease Shoe Store – https://www.facebook.com/AH-Pease-Shoe-Stores-500247536843417/

Central Coast Heating – https://www.centralcoastheating.com.au/

Craig Heppell @ Realty – https://www.ulverstonerealestate.com/consultant/7/craig-heppell

Dayzee Chain Florist – https://www.direct2florist.com.au/dayzee-chain-florist-f325/

Deegan Marine – www.deeganmarine.com.au

Harris Scarfe Australia Pty Ltd – www.harrisscarfe.com.au

Harcourts Ulverstone – https://ulverstone.harcourts.com.au/

IGA Ulverstone Railway Supermarket – https://www.facebook.com/IGAUlverstone/

King Edward’s Toys – https://www.facebook.com/King-Edwards-Toys-826758327344035/

Lees Jewellers – https://www.facebook.com/LeesJewellersUlverstone/

Leven Antiques Centre – www.leven.tassie.net.au/silver.htm

Lifestyle Caravans – https://www.lifestylecaravans.com.au/

Maveric Clothing – www.mavericworkwear.com

Midway Furniture – http://www.midwayfurniture.com.au/

NewsXpress Leven Newsagent – https://www.facebook.com/pg/levennewsagency.com.au/about/

Nicole Viney Jewellery – https://nicolevineyjewellery.com.au/

NRG Hair Room – https://www.nrghair.com.au/

Penguin Newsagency and Tattlotto – https://www.facebook.com/Penguin-Newsagency-Tattslotto-225815610795462/

Roberts Real Estate – https://robertsre.com.au/

Stephen Jackson Motors – www.stevejacksonmotors.com

The Clock-Tower Barber – https://www.facebook.com/theclocktowerbarber/

The Nuthouse Fruit Barn – www.nuthousetasmania.com.au

Ulverstone Bicycles – www.ulverstonebicycles.com.au

Ulverstone Building Centre – www.homehardware.com.au

Ulverstone Lotto Agency – https://www.facebook.com/ulverstonelotto/

Under the Oak – www.undertheoak.com.au

Urban Wall – www.urbanwall.com.au

Window on the World Book Lounge – www.windowontheworld.com.au

Our Chamber has a great working relationship with the Burnie and Devonport Chambers and collectively the three Chambers lobby for the greater good of the North West Coast. Our Chamber is also a founding member of the Tasmanian Chamber Alliance which draws its membership from regional Chambers around the State and the Tasmanian Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

The Chamber hosts the annual Central Coast Business Awards presentation evening. The annual awards are held to celebrate and showcase excellence within the business community.

With more than 100 business members, the Chamber has an extensive email database to communicate with. As a member, this database can be at times utilised to communicate a message from your business.

The Chamber offer sponsorship to valuable community events that seek to benefit the region’s economic development. By being a member, your business is supporting these local events and gaining the roll on effect of these occasions.

With a dedicated team member, the Chamber ensures that all members and sponsours are provided with clear and consistent information. This position adds a professional aspect to the delivery of the Chamber’s brand and manages all Chamber events.